Interview

What is your name

My name is Ysobel.

 

How old are you ?

Im fifteen.

 

Why do you want to become a teacher ?

I became a teacher because I wanted to pass the education that i got to others.

 

Did you listen to music when you were younger ?

I listened to ACDC.

 

What are your hobbies ?

My hobbies are football and bike riding.

 

What is the most craziest thing you’ve ever done ?

Me and my friends went to the city without my parents knowing.

 

Do you like video games?

Yes i do like video games like gta and onebe.

 

What did you want to be when you were younger?

I wanted to ge a geologist.

 

What are you most afraid of?

I’m most afraid of sharks.

 

What was your favorite thing to do when you were younger?

My favorite thing to do when I was young was playing sports.

 

What are you gonna do in your holidays?

I want to go to queensland in my holidays.

 

What is your favourite food?

My favourite food is a pie.

 

0 comments